Restore deleted team members, milestones or other values
Project leaders can remove values from all project settings with the exception of Priorities.
After the values have been removed, you always have the ability to add them to your project again if necessary. In order to restore any removed values, enable the 'Show removed’ toggle to allow you to see any removed values. These items will appear in grey and have a restore button in the last column with which the item can be made available again.
After restoring a team member or milestone, you may have to enable the 'Assignable' functionality as this is automatically switched off when they are removed.
Removing team members from a project does not delete the user from the space. The user only loses acces to the project, but still has access to the space. Only administrators can delete users from a space.
Add a user who was previously deleted from the space
When a user is deleted from a private space, they no longer have access to the space and they are moved to the deleted users list. When trying to add the user again as a new user, the space administrator will receive the notification "This email ...
Limit team members from importing BCF files
A project leader can switch the option to allow import of BCF files on or off for each team member individually. This can be done by clicking on a team member on the Settings page of the project and enable the option 'Allowed to import BCF files' in ...
Limit team members from editing issues
A team member with the role of viewer can only view issues within the project, but can't edit anything. You can also give team members the role of reviewer. In this case they will be able to leave comments and approve issues when they are added to ...
Limit team members from closing issues
In the project settings, a project leader can choose which of the team members can close issues. On the Project settings page, you can find the option 'Issue can be closed by' in the 'Workflow' section. The options are: Everybody (project leaders ...
Limit team members from being assigned to issues
A project leader can switch the option ‘Assignable’ on or off for each team member individually. This can be done by clicking on a team member on the Settings page of the project and enable the option 'Assignable' in the 'Edit team member' window. ...