Only an administrator can delete projects from your cloud. This can be done in the 'Projects' page of the Administration section of a private space. Click on the project's menu and select 'Delete'.
When projects are deleted they are placed in a recycle bin and are no longer visible on any dashboards.
Should you wish to restore a project, you can do so by entering the recycle bin from the 'Projects' page in the Administration section and select ‘Restore’ from the project’s menu in the list.
At this time, BIMcollab Cloud does not allow a project to be permanently deleted.